EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

High School Distance Learning

CLICK TEACHER'S NAME TO ACCESS DISTANCE LEARNING MATERIALS

English
Sara Eagleton (seagleton@inola.k12.ok.us)
Amy Gilmore (agilmore@inola.k12.ok.us)
Jeff Kvam (jkvam@inola.k12.ok.us)
Barbie Barnes (bbarnes@inola.k12.ok.us)
Math
Kathy Phillips (kphillips@inola.k12.ok.us)
Tim Combs (tcombs@inola.k12.ok.us)
Sharla Harris (sharris@inola.k12.ok.us)
Lacey Coltrane (lcoltrane@inola.k12.ok.us)
Deb Marcotte (dmarcotte@inola.k12.ok.us)
Science
Dana Fideline (dfideline@inola.k12.ok.us)
Todd Dixon (tdixon@inola.k12.ok.us)
Courtney Williamson (cwilliamson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Jennifer Merryman (jmerryman@inola.k12.ok.us)
Social Studies
Kelly Hammack (khammack@inola.k12.ok.us)
Natasha Franks (nfranks@inola.k12.ok.us)
Tyler Swope (tswope@inola.k12.ok.us)
Arts
Becky Robinson (brobinson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Courtney Tice (ctice@inola.k12.ok.us)
Cambry Riedl (criedl@inola.k12.ok.us)
Electives
Lynsey Rinner (Gilmore) (lrinner@inola.k12.ok.us)
Kim Courtney (kcourtney@inola.k12.ok.us)
Jerry Jones (jjones@inola.k12.ok.us)
Koty Koster (kkoster@inola.k12.ok.us)
Janet Spurlock (jspurlock@inola.k12.ok.us)
Mitchell Hankins (mhankins@inola.k12.ok.us)
Special Ed
Phillip Stoltzfus (pstoltzfus@inola.k12.ok.us)
Becky Robinson (brobinson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Lisa McHugh (lmchugh@inola.k12.ok.us)
Stephanie Bynum (srbynum@inola.k12.ok.us)
Deb Marcotte (dmarcotte@inola.k12.ok.us