EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

5th Grade

English/Reading
Emily Williams (ewilliams@inola.k12.ok.us)
Math
Darren Ford (dford@inola.k12.ok.us)
Science
Ginger Forrester (gforrester@inola.k12.ok.us)
Social Studies
Ginger Forrester (gforrester@inola.k12.ok.us)

6th Grade

 English
Montana Carson (mcarson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Math
Jaykob Taylor (jaykob.taylor@inola.k12.ok.us)
Reading
Iva Hobson (ihobson@inola.k12.ok.us
Science
Dana Moore (dmoore@inola.k12.ok.us)
Social Studies
Lori Boerner (lboerner@inola.k12.ok.us)
STEM
Kanella Andrews (kandrews@inola.k12.ok.us)

7th Grade

English
Rodney Ferguson (rferguson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Math
Les Pratt (lpratt@inola.k12.ok.us)
Science
Kevin Walker (kwalker@inola.k12.ok.us)
Social Studies
Doug Evans (devans@inola.k12.ok.us)
STEM
Madison Peeples (mpeeples@inola.k12.ok.us)

8th Grade

Algebra
Tim Combs (tcombs@inola.k12.ok.us)
English
Jordan Taylor (jtaylor@inola.k12.ok.us
Math
Tucker Thompson (tthompson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Science
Carol Holland (hollandc@inola.k12.ok.us
Social Studies
Doug Evans (devans@inola.k12.ok.us)
Kris Powell (kpowell@inola.k12.ok.us)