EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Distance Learning Resources

Click teacher's name to access their website.

Pre-K
Amanda Bryant (mbryant@inola.k12.ok.us)
Brenda Crutchfield (bcrutchfield@inola.k12.ok)
Ashley O’Dell (aodell@inola.k12.ok.us)
Amanda Thompson(athompson@inola.k12.ok.us)
Kindergarten
Lindsey Brown (lbrown@inola.k12.ok.us)
Cindy Barnett (cbarnett@inola.k12.ok.us)
Brandy Duggan (bduggan@inola.k12.ok.us)
Nicole Flanagan (nflanagan@inola.k12.ok.us)
Melanie Moss (mmoss@inola.k12.ok.us)
1stGrade
Kelli Davis (kellid@inola.k12.ok.us)
Susan Havens (shavens@inola.k12.ok.us)
Angie Moos (amoos@inola.k12.ok.us
Kristi Schaefer (kschaefer@inola.k12.ok.us)
2nd Grade
Tami Bryant (Tami.bryant@inola.k12.ok.us)
Ruth Ellison (rellison@inola.k12.ok.us)
Quetta Spurlock (qspurlock@inola.k12.ok.us)
Donna Vaughan (dvaughan@inola.k12.ok.us)
3rd Grade
Shawnna Pratt (spratt@inola.k12.ok.us)
Cheryl Reeves (creeves@inola.k12.ok.us)
4th Grade
Michelle Norman (mnorman@inola.k12.ok.us)
Gaye Ann Oquin (goquin@inola.k12.ok.us)
Johnna Robinson (jrobinson@inola.k12.ok.us)Sandra Tate (sandrat@inola.k12.ok.us)
Shelly Younger (syounger@inola.k12.ok.us)
Special Education
Stephanie Applegate (sapplegate@inola.k12.ok.us)
Laurie Best (lbest@inola.k12.ok.us)
Tamara Baldwin (tbaldwin@inola.k12.ok.us)
Roberta Rogers (rrogers@inola.k12.ok.us