Hall of Fame Weekend Announcement

Inola Longhorn Athletics will be recognizing the members of the Inaugural Hall of Fame Class. Inductees include Deborah Mootry Keener, Clyde Barkley, Larry Daily, Jerrold Jones, Dale Runyan, Luther Martin, Judy Martin, Charlotte Oquin, the late Jerry Oquin, and members of the 1966 boys basketball team: Odell Binam, Danny Boydston, Jerry Bullard, Timmy Cameron, Tommy Cameron, Larry Carter, John Daniel, Dick Knox, Keith Louderback, Frank Mitchell, Ronnie Reynolds, Roy Wildey, Andy Boyce, David Louderback and coach Boyd Linduff. A reception and special recognition for the inductees will be on February 2nd. A banquet will also be held in their honor at 6:00pm on February 3rd at Rogers State University. Cost is $25 and included dinner. All tickets must be purchased in advance, no tickets will be sold at the door. If you would like to order individual tickets or receive more information about sponsorship, please contact Jeff Unrau, Inola Public Schools Superintendent, at junrau@inola.k12.ok.us or Brett Thomas, Inola Public Schools Athletic Director, at bthomas@inola.k12.ok.us. We hope you will join us as we honor these outstanding Longhorn Alumni!