NJHS New Members

Congratulations to the following IMS students who were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society, Feb 20, 2024 at a ceremony held at the Fine Arts Building.

Front left to right: Bryn Williams, Azalee Williams, Wren Williams, GloriMae Walton & Beth Ann Walton

Middle left to right: Mouachi Vue, Tate Unrau, Jaeden, Ethan Rigell, Caliann Ormsby & Kael Kvam

Back left to right: Sophie Helling, Kendra Forrester, Cole Cook, Jordan Barnett, Emerson Barker & Haddie Ashley.